Our Team

Juvenal Calvo
President
D: (281) 975-2054
E: juvenal@republictestinglabs.com
Charles W. “Pat” Patrick
Director of Technical Serices
D: (281) 975-2053
E: pat@republictestinglabs.com
Nathan Fisk
Technical Engineering Services
E: nathan@republictestinglabs.com

Cody Sanders
Lab Manager
E: cody@republictestinglabs.com
Jeb Baker
Welding Inspector
D: (281) 975-2056
E: jeb@republictestinglabs.com
Keith Bailey
Pipeline Inspector
D: (281) 975-2057
E: keith@republictestinglabs.com
Tyler Carraway
Shop Manager / Coupon Sales
E: tyler@republictestinglabs.com